Office of Economic Development | 101 Industrial Road Choctaw, MS 39350 | 601.656.5251 | info@choctaw.org

Economic Development Contact

Office of Economic Development
375 Industrial road | STE 2
Choctaw, MS 39350
601-650-1605
info@choctaw.org
 
Staff Listing

John Hendrix
Director
601-650-1607
jhendrix@choctaw.org

Jason Grisham
Economic Development Specialist
601-663-7832
jgrisham@choctaw.org

Sarah Medlock
Operations Manager
601-663-7585
sarah.medlock@choctaw.org

Dee Sandra Ben
Small Business Coordinator
601-650-1612
dben@choctaw.org

Rhonda Steve
Real Estate Manager
601-663-7699
rsteve@choctaw.org

Harlon Bell
Real Estate Coordinator
601-663-7315
hdbell@choctaw.org

Wilburn Williamson
Assistant Coordinator
601-663-1704
wilburn.williamson@choctaw.org

Jonie Vaughn
Office Manager
601-650-1605
jvaughn@choctaw.org


 ADD PAGE

As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Page to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.

RECENT NEWS

“Hack the Future” Event a Success at Choctaw Indian Reservation
07/18/18 - The MS Coding Academies were honored to be one of the partners for "Hack the Future," the inaugural...   READ MORE 



Young minds learn to ‘Hack the Future’ at Choctaw event
07/14/18 - CHOCTAW - The Mississippi Band of Choctaw Indians hosted nearly 60 students from all over the state and country...   READ MORE 



“Hack the Future” event held at Choctaw Indian Reservation
07/13/18 - July 13, 2018 CHOCTAW, MS (WTOK) - an opportunity for teenagers and young adults to learn entrepreneurial skills and build...   READ MORE 



News and Events
New Business Opportunitites
Interactive Map
Sites and Buildings